Administration

 

Chairperson

Ulla Sabell

Ulla.Sabell@sasky.fi

+358 (0)2 5604711

 

Member e-mail Deputy member e-mail

secretary

Pirkko Kivinen

Pirkko.Kivinen[at]seamk.fi

phone: +358 (0)2012 45800

Heikki Koskimies Heikki.Koskimies[at]seamk.fi
Mika Lindqvist mika.lindqvist[at]keuda.fi Arja Andersson arja.andersson[at]hyria.fi
Marja Aalto marja.aalto[at]hyria.fi Kimmo Nissinen kimmo.nissinen[at]sedu.fi
Susanna Vestling susanna.vestling[at]yrkesakademin.fi Johanna Virtanen johanna.virtanen[at]ysao.fi
Jari Järvenranta Jari.Jarvenranta[at]jao.fi Markku Loippo markku.loippo[at]esedu.fi
Hilkka Kämäräinen
Hilkka.Kamarainen[at]savonia.fi Risto Virkkunen Risto.Virkkunen[at]kao.fi